Still Totally Love My Car

It has been awhile since I’ve thrown down some words about my GT and I was reminded of this fact after I visited BMW of Ontario this weekend (during a Saturday bike ride).  This Penske property recently completed and opened a new building (sales of new cars and a beautiful new service center) and the existing property is used car sales and the the Mini dealer next door expanded into the old service area.

While there talking to Pam (my former Portfolio Manager now Used Car Sale Manager – CONGRATS PAM!!) and looking at the CPO’s I noticed this unique 2002…

2002_4x4

It even has a hand grenade for a shift knob and a couple ammo cans on the roof rack.  Love the snorkel too.

I just want to reiterate that I still love my GT.  It is a pleasure to drive and I still look at after I park it and head off to do what I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

